PTSA Officers for 2017-2018

President /Presidenta – Maritza L. Gerardo-Chavarin

Secretary/Secretaria – Maly Vargas

Treasurer/Tesoréra– Miriam Cornejo

VP of Programs/VP de Programas – Magdalena Leaderman

VP of Memberships/VP de Membresίa


Webmaster – Tina Tom

Auditor/AuditoraMaricarmen Corum

Committee Chairs/Miembros de comité – 


Please visit the  California State PTA  web site to get more information as well as the benefits you have when you become a member.

Don’t forget to bring your Box Tops, remember we are a BOX TOP SCHOOL!!

Please visit Box Tops for Education web site to get more information, coupons, list of participating products and more.


If you have any questions about the CVM PTSA please feel free to send an email to

or please there website by clicking the link below: