Administration

Lora Bumatay

Principal
Email: Lora.Bumatay@sweetwaterschools.org


Guillermo Flores

Assistant Principal
Email:Guillermo.Flores@sweetwaterschools.org


Georgina Meza
Assistant Principal
Email: Georgina.Meza@sweetwaterschools.org


Principal’s Secretary
Email:


Elysia Miranda
AP Secretary
Email: Elysia.Miranda@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Nancy Hiller
Registrar
Phone: (619) 498-6815
Email: Nancy.Hiller@sweetwaterschools.org


Ruth Balderas
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: (619) 498-6810
Email: Ruth.Balderas@sweetwaterschools.org


Perla Casas
Office Assistant II
Email: Perla.Casas@sweetwaterschools.org


Ivette Sanchez
CIS Coordinator
Email: Ivette.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org


Psychologist
Phone: (619) 498-6817
Email: 


Katheryn Kinslow
Speech Therapist
Email: Katheryn.Kinslow@sweetwaterschools.org