Administration

Julio Alcala
Principal
Email: Julio.Alcala@sweetwaterschools.org


Julio Casas
Assistant Principal
Email: Julio.Casas@sweetwaterschools.org


Esther Wise
Assistant Principal
Email: Esther.Wise@sweetwaterschools.org


Patricia Wallace
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Patricia.Wallace@sweetwaterschools.org


Elysia Miranda
AP Secretary
Email: Elysia.Miranda@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Mirna Garcia
Registrar
Phone: (619) 498-6815
Email: Mirna.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Alicia Miranda
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: (619) 498-6810
Email: Alicia.Miranda@sweetwaterschools.org


Perla Casas
Office Assistant II
Email: Perla.Casas@sweetwaterschools.org


Brian Deyo
CIS Coordinator
Email: Brian.Deyo@sweetwaterschools.org


Elisa Lujan
Psychologist
Phone: (619) 498-6817
Email: Elisa.Lujan@sweetwaterschools.org


Katheryn Kinslow
Speech Therapist
Email: Katheryn.Kinslow@sweetwaterschools.org