Administration

Julissa Gracias
Principal
Email: Julissa.Gracias@sweetwaterschools.org


Jason Josafat
Assistant Principal
Email: Jason.Josafat@sweetwaterschools.org


Esther Wise
Assistant Principal
Email: Esther.Wise@sweetwaterschools.org


Patricia Wallace
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Patricia.Wallace@sweetwaterschools.org


Addy Preciado
AP Secretary
Email: Addy.Preciado@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Carla Hammonds
Registrar
Phone: (619) 498-6815
Email: Carla.Hammonds@sweetwaterschools.org


Alicia Miranda
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: (619) 498-6810
Email: Alicia.Miranda@sweetwaterschools.org


Perla Casas
Office Assistant II
Email: Perla.Casas@sweetwaterschools.org


Brian Deyo
CIS Coordinator
Email: Brian.Deyo@sweetwaterschools.org


Liza Dearling
Psychologist
Phone: (619) 498-6817
Email: Liza.Dearling@sweetwaterschools.org


Katheryn Kinslow
Speech Therapist
Email: Katheryn.Kinslow@sweetwaterschools.org