Administration

Lora Bumatay

Principal
Email: Lora.Bumatay@sweetwaterschools.org


Guillermo Flores

Assistant Principal
Email:Guillermo.Flores@sweetwaterschools.org


Georgina Meza
Assistant Principal
Email: Georgina.Meza@sweetwaterschools.org


Jacqueline Diaz

Principal’s Secretary
Email: Jacqueline.Diaz@sweetwaterschools.org


Elysia Miranda
AP Secretary
Email: Elysia.Miranda@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Nancy Hiller
Registrar
Phone: (619) 498-6815
Email: Nancy.Hiller@sweetwaterschools.org


Ruth Balderas
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: (619) 498-6810
Email: Ruth.Balderas@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica Duran

Office Assistant II
Email: Perla.Casas@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Martha Ingham

Psychologist
Phone: (619) 498-6817
Email: Martha.Ingham@sweetwaterschools.org


Selene Anguiano

Speech Therapist
Email: Selene.Anguiano@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Jenise Warren

Speech Therapist
Email: Jenise.Warren@sweetwaterschools.org